Tukemassa:

Accenture
Octo3
Visma
Qvik
Tuxera

Hallitus 2017

ubi

Puheenjohtaja
Arttu Urpalainen
pj@cluster.fi

IRCnet: Ubi

IMG 5894 7

Varapuheenjohtaja

TEK-Yhdyshenkilö

Julia Tasa

pj@cluster.fi

tek@cluster.fi

Nick: jufku

IMG 5857 1

Sihteeri

Yrityssuhdevastaava

Saku Arho
sihteeri@cluster.fi

yritys@cluster.fi

IRCnet: ossi

 ville raukola

Tiedottaja
Ville Raukola

tiedottaja@cluster.fi

IRCnet: vile

 IMG 5864 2

Rahastonhoitaja

Mikael Sommarberg
rahasto@cluster.fi

IRCnet: Migiitto

 sami arho

Projektivastaava

Fuksivastaava

Sami Arho
projekti@cluster.fi

fuksivastaava@cluster.fi

IRCnet: SAdmiral

kuisma narhi

Kopo-Sopo vastaava 

Kuisma Närhi
koposopo@cluster.fi

IRCnet: qizma

vili lipo 

Emäntä

Vili Lipo
emanta@cluster.fi

Nick: L17o

 teodora kostoska Isäntä
Teodora Kostoska
isanta@cluster.fi
Nick: tötö
   
   

Toimihenkilöt

Petra

Quality-Assurance

Tatu Virta

IRCnet: Nathorr

petra Alumnivastaava
Petra Helmiö
alumni@cluster.fi
IRCnet: andunesilme
kimmo flykt

WWW-Vastaava

ATK-Vastaava
Kimmo Flykt

www@cluster.fi
IRCnet: KFL

vesa koski 

KV-Vastaava

Vesa Koski
KV@cluster.fi

IRCnet: skeletonman

   
eetu

Kurssipalautevastaava

Eetu Vierula

kurssipalaute@cluster.fi

IRCnet: eDy-

IMG 5879 4

ATK-kerho Ruut -yhdyshenkilö

Elmer Häyrynen

ruut-hallitus@ltky.lut.fi
IRCnet: Sandbitch

nerd 

Vara-EI
Jarkko Peltonen
varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi 

 Nick: jake

 valtteri kokko

Vara-EI

Valtteri Kokko
varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi 

 IRCnet: valtsu3000

teemu eloranta

Vara-EI

Teemu Eloranta

varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi

Nick: Teme

 anu vanhanen

Haalarivastaava

Anu Vanhanen
haalarit@cluster.fi

Nick: anus26

 13654208 10207507135980773 6681535164933949938 n

Hovikuski

Olli Kousa

Nick: Kousa

 

IMG 5909 10

Graafikko

Lauri Rapo

graafikko@cluster.fi

IRCnet: lonssi

roman hyvonen

Kursiomestari

Roman Hyvönen

kursio@cluster.fi

Nick: bquriel

IMG 5871 3

Titeenimestari

Neea Ahlström

Nick: neeukka

 

bananas 2

Liikuntavastaava

Joonas Heinonen

liikuntavastaava@cluster.fi

Nick: Tremorth

aleksi karhu

Kiltahuonevastaava

Aleksi Karhu

kiltahuone@cluster.fi

Nick: Higuel

niclas lamponen

Sisäkkö

Niclas Lamponen

Nick: nicx