Tukemassa:

Accenture
Octo3
Visma
Sogeti
Qvik
Tuxera

Hallitus 2018

sami arho

Puheenjohtaja

Fuksivastaava
Sami Arho
pj@cluster.fi

IRCnet: SAdmiral

kuisma narhi

Varapuheenjohtaja

TEK-Yhdyshenkilö

Kuisma Närhi

pj@cluster.fi

tek@cluster.fi

Nick: qizma

IMG 5857 1

Yrityssuhdevastaava

Saku Arho

yritys@cluster.fi

Nick: _ossi

IMG 5882 5

Fuksivastaava

Siiri Pajunen

fuksivastaava@cluster.fi

IRCnet: hosuli 

aleksi karhu

Sihteeri

Aleksi Karhu
sihteeri@cluster.fi

IRCnet: higuel

 valtteri kokko

Tiedottaja
Valtteri Kokko

tiedottaja@cluster.fi

IRCnet: valtsu3000

 IMG 5864 2

Rahastonhoitaja

Mikael Sommarberg
rahasto@cluster.fi

IRCnet: Migiitto

 teodora kostoska

Projektivastaava

Teodora Kostoska
projekti@cluster.fi

Nick: tötö

nerd

Kopo-Sopo vastaava 

Olli Kousa
koposopo@cluster.fi

IRCnet: kousa

Ville 1 

Emäntä

Ville Vastamäki
emanta@cluster.fi

Nick: Waztis

 Jussi 1 Isäntä
Jussi Moilanen
isanta@cluster.fi

   
   

Toimihenkilöt

ubi

Quality-Assurance

Arttu Urpalainen

IRCnet: ubi

IMG 5894 7

Alumnivastaava
Julia Tasa
alumni@cluster.fi

Nick: Jufku

kimmo flykt

WWW-Vastaava

ATK-Vastaava
Kimmo Flykt

www@cluster.fi
IRCnet: KFL

nerd 

KV-Vastaava

Varpu Huhtinen
KV@cluster.fi

IRCnet: 

   
eetu

Kurssipalautevastaava

Eetu Vierula

kurssipalaute@cluster.fi

IRCnet: eDy-

IMG 5879 4

ATK-kerho Ruut -yhdyshenkilö

Elmer Häyrynen

ruut-hallitus@ltky.lut.fi
IRCnet: Sandbitch

nerd 

Vara-EI
Petteri Mäkelä
varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi 

 

 nerd

Vara-EI

Mikko Nummila
varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi 

 Nick: Mikko

 ville raukola

Haalarivastaava

Ville Raukola
haalarit@cluster.fi

IRCnet: vile

 

 
vesa koski

Graafikko

Vesa Koski

graafikko@cluster.fi

IRCnet: skeletonman

roman hyvonen

Kursiomestari

Roman Hyvönen

kursio@cluster.fi

Nick: bquriel

IMG 5871 3

Titeenimestari

Neea Ahlström

Nick: neeukka

Jarkko

Liikuntavastaava

Jarkko Peltonen

liikuntavastaava@cluster.fi

Nick: Jarkko

niclas lamponen

Kiltahuonevastaava

Niclas Lamponen

kiltahuone@cluster.fi

Nick: nicx