Tukemassa:

Accenture
Octo3
Visma
Qvik
Tuxera

Hallitus 2015

nador Puheenjohtaja
Tatu Virta
pj@cluster.fi
IRCnet: Nathorr
lorpo

Varapuheenjohtaja

Otto Laitinen
pj@cluster.fi

IRCnet: Lorpo

heini

Sihteeri ja

Kiltahuonevastaava
Heini Rantanen
sihteeri@cluster.fi

kiltahuone@cluster.fi
IRCnet: Soriel

 lauri

Tiedottaja ja Graafikko
Lauri Rapo

tiedottaja@cluster.fi

graafikko@cluster.fi
IRCnet: lonssi

 eetu

Rahastonhoitaja

Eetu Vierula
rahasto@cluster.fi

IRCnet: eDy-

ubi

Yrityssuhdevastaava

Arttu Urpalainen
yritys@cluster.fi

IRCnet:  Ubi

 neea

Projektivastaava

Neea Ahlström
projekti@cluster.fi

IRCnet: neeukka

joopo

Kopo-Sopo vastaava ja Kursiomestari
Joonas Pohjala
koposopo@cluster.fi

kursio@cluster.fi
IRCnet: JooPo

siiri 

Isäntä

Siiri Pajunen
isanta@cluster.fi

 

IRCnet: hosuli

 konsta Emäntä
Konsta Ala-Ilomäki
emanta@cluster.fi
IRCnet: g0na
juuso

Fuksivastaava sekä

KV-ja Haalarivastaava
Juuso Perttilä

fuksivastaava@cluster.fi
haalarit@cluster.fi
IRCnet: UuXo

   
   

Toimihenkilöt

Petra

 TEK-Yhdyshenkilö

Petra Helmiö

tek@cluster.fi

IRCnet: andunesilme

 

 

hanska Alumnivastaava
Arttu Hanska
alumni@cluster.fi
IRCnet: Archinowsk
   
DSC00107

WWW-Vastaava

ATK-Vastaava
Lassi Lääti

www@cluster.fi
IRCnet: Lerppana

   
c0ntr0l

Liikuntavastaava

Simo Partinen

liikuntavastaava@cluster.fi
IRCnet: C0ntrol

   
nerd

Kurssipalautevastaava

Mikael Sommarberg

kurssipalaute@cluster.fi
IRCnet: Migiitto

Galle

ATK-kerho Ruut -yhdyshenkilö

Kalle Kareinen

ruut-hallitus@ltky.lut.fi
IRCnet: gaLezki

markus 

Quality Assurance
Markus Salminen

IRCnet: Nesci

mika 

Vara-EI
Mika Savolainen
varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi 

IRCnet: wawe

 anu

Vara-EI
Anu Vanhanen
varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi 

IRCnet: N/A

julia Vara-EI
Julia Tasa
varaemantaisanta@cluster.fi
IRCnet: N/A